Wale Reveals The Cover For His New Project ” SHINE ” & Tracklist


Since announcing his fifth album in 2016, Wale has achieved a level of success beyond rap music: becoming a father for the very first time. That level of joy is proudly displayed throughout his Instagram page, and will likely be on display on his forthcoming album SHINE.

Formally announcing its release on May 5th, Wale will round up the likes of Major Lazer, Travi$ Scott, Lil Wayne (on “Running Back“), J. Balvin, Davido, Chris Brown and more. Even his daughter, Zyla Moon, appears on the album’s closing track as well.

Tracklist >>READ More

01.Thank God
02.Running Back f. Lil Wayne
03.Scarface Rozay Gotti
04.My Love f. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa
05.Fashion Week f. G-Eazy
06.Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) f. J Balvin
07.CC White
09.Fish n Grits f. Travi$ Scott
10.Fine Girl f. Davido & Olamide
11.Heaven on Earth f. Chris Brown
12.My PYT
14.Smile f. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon

via. 2dopeboyz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *